Millner Primary Staff 2023

                   

J. Noella Goveas- Principal                        Megan Moss- Business Manager

jessica.goveas@education.nt.gov.au        megan.moss@education.nt.gov.au

 

                   

Sarah Mullucks- Year 4/5  ST1                           Sheree Arratta- HPE ST1

sarah.mullucks@education.nt.gov.au        sheree.arratta1@education.nt.gov.au

 

                   

Lana Howitt -Special Education                   Corrine Britton -Preschool

lana.howitt@education.nt.gov.au              corrine.britton@education.nt.gov.au

 

                   

Ella Glazbrook- Teacher                                 Gabbi Schwarze- Transition/One

ella.glazbrook@education.nt.gov.au    gabrielle.schwarze@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Shandell Trainor- Transition/One             Marie Raico- Year 2/3

shandell.trainor@education.nt.gov.au    marie.raico@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Leta Smith-Year 3/4                                        Karin Fullbrook-Year 5/6

leta.smith@education.nt.gov.au            karin.fullbrooks@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Chantal Hopkins-Front Office                       Nikita Long- Class Assistant

chantal.hopkins@education.nt.gov.au   nikita.long@education.nt.gov.au

 

               

Deb Stevens- Class Assistant                    Fay Dawson-Class Assistant

deb.stevens@education.nt.gov.au        fay.dawson@education.nt.gov.au

 

             

Tom Harold-ICT                                            Korin Lesh-Art

tom.harold@education.nt.gov.au      korin.lesh@education.nt.gov.au

 

             

Terry Trainor-Canteen Manager           Paul Kilpatrick- Breakfast Club

 

           

Afu- Maintenance Officer                               Bonnie- Therapy Dog