Millner Primary Staff 2022

                   

J. Noella Goveas- Principal                        Megan Moss- Business Manager

jessica.goveas@education.nt.gov.au        megan.moss@education.nt.gov.au

 

                   

Sarah Mullucks- Year 4/5  ST1                           Sheree Arratta- HPE ST1

sarah.mullucks@education.nt.gov.au        sheree.arratta1@education.nt.gov.au

 

                   

Ella Glazbrook- Preschool                       Gabbi Schwarze- Transition

ella.glazbrook@education.nt.gov.au    gabrielle.schwarze@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Shandell Trainor- Year 1/2                       Marie Raico- Year 2/3

shandell.trainor@education.nt.gov.au    marie.raico@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Leta Smith-Year 3/4                                        Karin Fullbrook-Year 5/6

leta.smith@education.nt.gov.au            karin.fullbrooks@education.nt.gov.au

 

                 

Chantal Hopkins-Front Office                       Nikita Long- Class Assistant

chantal.hopkins@education.nt.gov.au   nikita.long@education.nt.gov.au

 

               

Tyla Cubillo- Class Assistant                      Abbey Greig-Class Assistant

tyla.cubillo1@education.nt.gov.au      abbey.greig@education.nt.gov.au

 

               

Deb Stevens- Class Assistant                    Fay Dawson-Class Assistant

deb.stevens@education.nt.gov.au        fay.dawson@education.nt.gov.au

 

               

Anisha Parveen Lokpalli                              Te-Leah Pollard- Trainee

anishaparveen.lokpali@education.nt.gov.au

 

             

Tom Harold-ICT                                            Korin Lesh-Art

tom.harold@education.nt.gov.au      korin.lesh@education.nt.gov.au

 

             

Terry Trainor-Canteen Manager           Paul Kilpatrick- Breakfast Club

 

       

Michael Siriotis-Maintenance                    Bonnie- Therapy Dog

michael.siriotis@education.nt.gov.au